Monday, September 1, 2014

Waken by Angela Fristoe Now Available!

Waken (The Woods of Everod, #1)
by Angela Fristoe
Released: September 1, 2014
Publisher: Little Prince Publishing

2010 Strongest Start Romance Category Winner on

Haunted by nightmares of her mother killing her, Janie just wants to be normal.
Tristan is out of her league and the emotions he draws from her are almost enough to make her ignore all of the weird things he says. Almost enough to ignore the way the entire town seems ready to pounce on her as if she were fresh meat.
Almost, though, isn’t enough when Janie finally discovers what the town is hiding. The town of Everod has been waiting for Janie and if she hopes to survive, she’ll need to confront the truth of who and what she really is. 

Special $0.99 price is available for the first week of release only!!

Amazon  /  Kobo  /  Nook

Other Books by Angela Fristoe

A Touched Trilogy
 Lie to Me     Heal Me

Author Bio

Angela grew up in Alberta, Canada. She dreamed of becoming the next Dian Fossey or Jane Goodall, until she realized she wasn’t all that keen on the outdoors or animals. Instead, she went into education, focusing on elementary education and helping struggling readers. Her passion for writing grew gradually after being ignited by The Hunger Game and Twilight crazes. Angela lives in Washington with her husband and daughter where she is pursuing her Master’s degree while continuing to write and serve as an instructional coach.

Author Links

No comments:

Post a Comment