Saturday, November 14, 2015

Rising has Finally Arrived!

 So excited to announce the release of Rising, book 2 in The Woods of Everod Series!
by Angela Fristoe

Elin's army has a new leader and they're coming for Janie. But outsiders aren't the only threat to the new life Janie has created. With her sister set on destroying her, Janie's circle of friends disappears, leaving her to question just who can she trust. 
­Now is the time for Janie to rise and become the Wolf.

Other Books by Angela Fristoe

A Touched Trilogy
Lie to Me     Heal Me    Watch Me

The Woods of Everod

Author Bio
Angela grew up in Alberta, Canada. She dreamed of becoming the next Dian Fossey or Jane Goodall, until she realized she wasn’t all that keen on the outdoors or animals. Instead, she went into education, focusing on elementary education and helping struggling readers. Her passion for writing was ignited by The Hunger Game and Twilight crazes. Angela lives in Canada with her family where she is completing her M.S. in Education while continuing to pursue her writing career.

Sign up for Angela’s newsletter for EXCLUSIVE content, deals, and monthly Amazon giveaways!

Author Links


No comments:

Post a Comment